KABA-DC Officers: 2023-2025


Christine Han, United States Department of Labor

S. Nathan Park, Kibler Fowler & Cave LLP

Vice President

Leah Min, King & Spalding LLP

Secretary & Treasurer

Leo Sun, Dunlap Bennett & Ludwig PLLC

Communications Officers

Allison In, Lathan & Watkins LLP

Lisa Park, George Washington University Law School

Program Officers

Stella Chang, Baker Hostetler LLP

Helena Choi, Georgetown Law Center

Asher Keam, United States Department of Defense

Sean Lee, Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Heidi Son, Murray Osorio PLLC

General Counsel

Charles Hwang, Eversheds Sutherland LLP

Senior Advisor

Rina Kim, Proskauer LLP

Law Student Committee Co-Chairs

Yusong Lee, Georgetown Law Center

Harry Kang, George Washington University Law School